Home » about

Executive Team

Peter Albert, LICSW
Senior Vice President of Government Relations
Frederick "Fritz" Engstrom, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Louis Josephson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Steve Monette, Chief Finanial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Linda Nagy, BSN, MSN
Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer
Robyn Ostrander, MD
Senior Medical Director, Medical Director of Child and Adolescent Services
Konstantin von Krusenstiern
Vice President of Strategy and Development
Kirk Woodring, LICSW, CGP
Vice President, Quality and Clinical Services
Jeffrey Corrigan
Vice President of Human Resources
Gerri Cote, MSW, LICSW
Vice President of Operations